Welcome!

Hi friends! Welcome to our blog! As Carter and I begin newlywed life, we wanted to have a way to keep everyone updated with the things that we have going on during this new season. Being far from our family and majority of our closest friends, it’s hard to stay connected and up-to-date with everything happening; we hope that this blog will help to change that! We plan to share big things, little things, and everything else that may pop up. When I say “we” I really mean “me” because I doubt that Carter will ever want to truly sit down and write something, but I promise to get his input!

My goal is to post twice a week, so we’ll see how that goes… First up will be an overview of our 2017 thus far and it’s already so full of exciting things! Stay tuned!

XO, SPS

Leave a Reply

